Blogging on Fire with Firefox

Today when I launched my browser, I realized that the color of performancing icon have been changed. And when I clicked on it, I realized that it is no more performancing.

It (performancing) has been renamed to ScribeFire, the colors have been changed too. But I like it and will use it anyway.

I am writing this entry too from ScribeFire, and the new site is http://www.scribefire.com.

I could only note following 2 new features, I know there will be more:

  • Add New Categories from ScribeFire.
  • Page management :).

So, now blogging is on Fire!

Happy blogging!

Leave a Reply

