Are you powered by Linux?

linux1.pngToday while reading WordPress Linux tag feed, I found a post that contained very nice logos of powered by Linux. Although I wasn’t familiar with the language used, but the logos are so nice, that I decided to post about them here. I am sure there will be more better logos, but for me these are really awesome. I hope you people will also like them.

I have copied all the logos to my wordpress site. Below you can find all logos.

Powered By Linux

linux3.png linux2.png linux1.png

Powered By Ubuntu

ubuntu.png ubuntu4.png ubuntu3.png ubuntu2.png

Powered By Kubuntu

kubuntu4.png kubuntu3.png

If you have links to any better logos then that, You can leave comments here to share them with others.

48 Responses to “Are you powered by Linux?”

  1. You have 11 more days to migrate to Azaad Source... « Azaad Source Says:

    […] Are you powered by Linux? […]

  2. iceolate Says:

    Very nice. I’m gonna use one for my site. Thanks.

  3. Hameedullah Khan Says:

    You are most welcome.

  4. Dirty Challenger Says:

    No offense to anyone involved, but I’m not keen on these logos. The original Linux penguin was fine as it was. If you ask me, the ‘shine’ effect added here is unnecessary, and just looks tacky to me.

    The ubuntu logos look better, but why are there only logos for ubuntu? What about the other popular distributions like Debian, Fedora, SuSE, PCLOS, Slackware, Gentoo, etc?

  5. Name (required) Says:

    I like the linux ones. ubuntu ones not so much, i’ve had enough ubuntu, a Mandriva one would be great. But they are all great looking logos, good work

  6. Hameedullah Khan Says:

    @Dirty Challenger
    Sorry man I was out so replying late, Man I don’t take it as offense, and believe that everyone should be allowed to share his views. Why do we (including others who have liked the logos) like the ones with shine effects, because we like changes, we like improvements. I know there is nothing like the original Linux Logo but what is wrong if do some modifications to it for the bit of the change? so if you like the original one you are welcome to use it and if you like these shiny ones then you are again welcome. See, you are welcome anyway 😉

    @Anonymous
    I am glad you like them, I will try to get some Mandriva ones soon.

  7. Ernesto Says:

    Thank you for the logos.

  8. Marco Says:

    Thanks a lot for the “Powered by Linux” logos. I will use them for my blog. Have a nice day!

  9. Book Prices Says:

    * To save money – pre-booked prices can represent great
    savings over just arriving at an airport car park. In
    addition, slow down while proofreading to ensure a
    thorough and complete job. Example of Toronto-Dominion Bank and
    Nova Scotia Bank.

  10. Jeff R Morrison Says:

    I have read so many articles regarding the blogger lovers but this article is in fact a pleasant paragraph,
    keep it up.

  11. Grace Says:

    In addition, Anniston does yoga three or four times a week
    to give her entire body an overall sculpt. If you overheat a pan, it’s
    easy to correct the problem. This system has an elegant appearance
    which means it would look fantastic in any salon.

  12. youtube.com Says:

    My family members always say that I am wasting my time here at
    web, except I know I am getting know-how all the time
    by reading thes pleasant content.

  13. how to become an salary for occupational therapist in Says:

    Hello mates, fastidious article and fastidious urging
    commented at this place, I am relly enjoying by these.

  14. binary options brokers free demo account Says:

    Howdy! This post couldn’t be written much better! Reading
    through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept preaching about this.
    I most certainly will send this information to him. Fairly certain he’ll have
    a very good read. Thanks for sharing!

  15. Gerard Says:

    Your style is so unique in comparison to other folks I’ve read stuff from.
    Many thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I’ll just book mark this site.

  16. 情趣用品 Says:

    I like to disseminate understanding that
    I’ve accrued through the yr to assist enhance group performance.

  17. 情趣用品 Says:

    I love to share knowledge that will I’ve accumulated with the year to assist
    improve team performance.

  18. healthy cleanse detox Says:

    I ѕіmply could not gο away your website before suggesting that I actually enjoyed the
    usual information an іndividual provide to your visitоrs?
    Іs going too be back inmcessantly too investigate
    cross-check new posts

  19. best diamond car insurance women Says:

    Hi! Somеone in my Myspace group shared this ѕite with us
    so I camе to take a look. I’m definitely enjoying
    the information. I’m bоok-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!

    Wondeгful blog and wonԁerful ԁesign.

  20. Real Racing 3 Cheats Says:

    Hey there would you mind letting me know which web host you’re working with?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet
    browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then
    most. Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a honest price?
    Cheers, I appreciate it!

  21. how to do a waterfall braid on your own hair Says:

    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but,
    I’d like to shoot you an email. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you
    might be interested in hearing. Either way,
    great site and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  22. coolroomdecorationideas.com Says:

    Usually, the sexy witch costumes are snug-fit, thigh-length
    dresses. They spend their whole time looking
    at everything and have a difficult time choosing from the hundreds, if not thousands,
    of different options. These costumes are unique because of the fabulous combination of the
    ruffled dress, the crooked cane, as well as the plush sheep
    hand bag.

  23. Cristina Says:

    To complete typically the warrior take a look accessorize by using a traditional Native
    american bow as well as arrow or tomahawk. It comes complete with a red ninja hood and
    matching pants and shirt. You should make sure to look at
    for the best selection in Alice in Wonderland Character Costumes this Holiday season.

  24. shower and steam enclosures Says:

    Hey would you mind letting me know which
    webhost you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in
    3 different internet browsers
    and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.

    Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a fair price?

    Cheers, I appreciate it!

  25. clarks shoes On sale Says:

    For more information about Sexy Halloween Costumes, Adult Costumes.

    There will be an entire section of the store dedicated to Halloween
    props, accessories and uniforms. They won’t have a big assortment as an internet retailer, but should have a nice basic stock of costumes, masks, wigs, and other
    props.

  26. http://buynnnproperties.com Says:

    Helpful info. Lucky me I found your site unintentionally, and I am
    surprised why this twist of fate did not came about earlier!

    I bookmarked it.

  27. Water Damage 48397 Says:

    Be sure to turn off the electric switch in your home before starting the cleanup.
    Soaked carpeting needs to be cleaned and dried quickly before
    mold and mildew have a chance to grow. When
    mixed with creosote, rain forms an acid that eats away at mortar
    joints and flue tiles.

  28. anchor 1 Says:

    I’ve been browsing on-line greater than 3 hours these
    days, but I never discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours.
    It’s lovely value sufficient for me. Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet can be much more useful than ever before.realm of the
    mad god pet abilities

  29. Free Minecraft Server Says:

    I am really grateful to the holder of this web site who has shared this enormous piece of
    writing at at this time.

  30. Free Minecraft Server Says:

    I don’t even understand how I finished up right here,
    but I thought this post used to be great. I don’t know who you’re but definitely you’re
    going to a well-known blogger when you are not already.

    Cheers!

  31. curcumin supplement Says:

    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get
    that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal.
    I must say you’ve done a amazing job with this.
    Additionally, the blog loads very fast for me on Chrome. Exceptional Blog!

  32. steam wallet codes Says:

    Among the best functions that had been added with
    type 3 could be the computerized revisions. Because of this cost-free vapor codes usually are kept up to date on auto-pilot in
    addition to if you run the program. Seeing that these codes
    are usually dynamically staying additional as well as decrypted,
    that means you can obtain one particular rule and when a person reboot this course following short while the actual data source need to rekindle using fresh limitations.
    It is excellent mainly because prior to type 3. 0 users were required to obtain
    brand-new model on the compromise each day
    which in turn covered fresh requirements.

  33. sell my car online valuation Says:

    Woah, Thanks for this!

  34. Sasha Says:

    Thanks for any other informative website. Where else may just I get that kind of information written in
    such an ideal manner? I’ve a venture that I am just now working
    on, and I’ve been at the glance out for such information.

  35. Frank Kern Consulting Says:

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add
    to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.

    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some
    time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience
    with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything.
    I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  36. sell my car manchester Says:

    Are you on Twitter or Facebook? Would like to follow your latest videos or posts.

  37. superbowl2014livestream.blogspot.com Says:

    Because the admin of this website is working, no uncertainty very quickly it will be
    well-known, due to its quality contents.

  38. bingaman155.soup.io Says:

    Hello mates, fastidious post and pleasant urging commented here, I am really enjoying by these.

  39. ranking szybkich pożyczek Says:

    Thanks for the helpful article. It is also my belief that mesothelioma has an extremely long
    latency period of time, which means that warning signs of the disease won’t emerge until
    30 to 50 years after the primary exposure to asbestos fiber.

    Pleural mesothelioma, that’s the most common type and has effects on the area around the lungs, could cause shortness of breath, chest muscles pains, and also
    a persistent cough, which may bring about coughing up body.

  40. Pam Says:

    Howdy I am so happy I found your webpage, I really found you
    by accident, while I was browsing on Aol for something else, Nonetheless I am
    here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a tremendous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I
    have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I
    have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep
    up the fantastic job.

  41. Wendy Says:

    This includes some really powerful foods that you can add
    to your diet which have great healing properties. You can also eat all the fruits you desire, except for bananas.
    The dietary guidelines recommends that adults boost their potassium intake to 4,700
    mg a day, with breast-feeding women requiring 5,100
    mg.

  42. free wallpaper for computer Says:

    I every time used to study post in news papers but
    now as I am a user of net so from now I am using
    net for articles or reviews, thanks to web.

  43. path of exile Hacks buy Says:

    Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my
    myspace group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content.
    Please let me know. Many thanks

  44. steam showers reviews Says:

    Great steam showers, my family had a unit installed around 5 years ago and it could
    maybe do with replacing, would never get a boring old common kind of shower ever again

  45. http://tinyurl.com/pcwlhdq Says:

    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post’s to be exactly what
    I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content available
    for you? I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you
    write in relation to here. Again, awesome web log!

  46. Frank Says:

    Ӊі, of course this piece of writing is actually good and
    I have learned loot oof things from it aboujt blogging.
    thanks.

  47. meladerm Says:

    An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a colleague who has
    been conducting a little homework on this. And he in fact bought me
    breakfast due to the fact that I discovered it for him… lol.

    So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending the time to talk about this subject
    here on your web site.

  48. reproduktory slimakow Says:

    Excellent weblog here! Also your web site lots upp very fast!
    What host are you using? Can I am getting your affiliate hyperlink inn your host?
    I wish my website loaded up as fast as yours lol

Leave a Reply

