Google Virus prevention?

Today! due to a hardware change I wasn’t able to boot my WindowsXP and that system didn’t had any linux installed on it. So I installed SLES10 from EVAL DVD which I got in a SuSe awareness seminar.

After installing when I started firefox (1.5.0.4) and tried to browse to http://www.google.com, to my surprise I got a message from Google that my query is like a virus or spyware generated query. and I have to wait few hours before trying to access again. Below is the screen shot. I’m still confused what went wrong that time. After few minutes I was able to browse google with out any problem. Below is the screen shot.

Leave a Reply

